Mobile Prices In India
Welcome to eBEST Classifieds!     | Sign in| Register

Search Product

 
(or) Quick Search
Order by Phone
+91 91762 19073
Store Locator - univerCell

Store Name:  univerCell

Store Details:  Cellular Phone Dealers-Nokia, Cellular Phone Dealers, Cellular Phone Dealers-Sony Ericsson

univerCell  Branches

Adayar
Address: Trichy Main Road Ramanatha Puran CBE Trichy - 620010
Phone: 9791886800Fax: 0
eMail: RRUBABABY@YAHOO.COMWebsite: www.univercell.in wap.univercell.in
Ambattur
Address: Old No 388 New No 415, Mth Road, Ambattur, Chennai - 600053
Phone: (44)-45080008Fax:
eMail: ambattur@univercell.in  Website: www.univercell.in
Ambattur
Address: No 49 Subam Complex, Gst Road, Ambattur, Chennai - 600053
Phone: (44)-27555399Fax:
eMail: Website: www.univercell.in wap.univercell.in
Anna Nagar
Address: No 12 A-C, 2nd Avenue, Anna Nagar, Chennai - 600040
Phone: (44)-42115599Fax:
eMail: annanagar@univercell.in  Website: www.univercell.in wap.univercell.in.
Ayanavaram
Address: No 71 A, Opp To Esi Hospital, Medavakkam Tank Road, Ayanavaram, Chennai - 600023
Phone: (44)-42779923Fax:
eMail: ayanavaram@univercell.in  Website: www.univercell.in wap.univercell.in
Besant Nagar
Address: No 32, Opp To Foot World, 2nd Avenue, Besant Nagar, Chennai - 600090
Phone: (44)-42018336Fax:
eMail: besantnagar@univercell.in  Website: www.univercell.in wap.univercell.in
Egmore
Address: No 232/88 Fountain Plaza, Pantheon Road, Egmore, Chennai - 600008
Phone: (44)-43508555Fax:
eMail: egmore@univercell.in  Website: www.univercell.in wap.univercell.in
Kodambakkam
Address: No 283, Near Corporation School, Arcot Road, Kodambakkam, Chennai - 600024
Phone: (44)-43565111Fax:
eMail: kodambakkam@univercell.in  Website: www.univercell.in wap.univercell.in
Kodambakkam
Address: kodambakkam
Phone: 324Fax: 0
eMail: s@gmail.comWebsite:
Madipakkam
Address: No 45 C, Opp To Kumaran Cinema Hall, Medavakkam Main Road, Madipakkam, Chennai - 600091
Phone: (44)-45565603Fax:
eMail: Website:
Mylapore
Address: No 10/11 Citi Centre Plaza 2nd Floor, Dr Radhakrishnan Salai, Mylapore, Chennai - 600004
Phone: (44)-43533513Fax:
eMail: support@univercell.in  Website: www.univercell.in wap.univercell.in
Mylapore
Address: New No 36 Old No 26, Kabaleeshwarar South Mada Street, Mylapore, Chennai - 600004
Phone: (44)-42102927Fax:
eMail: Website: www.univercell.in wap.univercell.in
Perambur
Address: No 219, Near HDFC Bank, Paper Mills Road, Perambur, Chennai - 600011
Phone: (44)-43555155Fax:
eMail: perambur@univercell.inWebsite: www.univercell.in wap.univercell.in
Perambur
Address: No 42-A, Near Vasanthi Cinema Theatre, Perambur Barracks Road, Purasaiwalkam, Chennai - 600084
Phone: (44)-26692929Fax:
eMail: purasaiwalkam@univercell.in  Website: www.univercell.in wap.univercell.in
Vadapalani
Address: No 1/4 & 5, Opp To Vasantha Bhavan, 100 Feet Road Jawaharlal Nehru Salai, Vadapalani, Chennai - 600026
Phone: (44)-42801166Fax:
eMail: vadapalani@univercell.in  Website: www.univercell.in wap.univercell.in
Chennai
Address: No 87-D Amshaveni Complex, Rajalakshmi Nagar, Bypass Road, Velacheri, Chennai - 600042
Phone: (44)-4202112Fax:
eMail: velachery@univercell.in  Website: www.univercell.in wap.univercell.in
Chennai
Address: No 769 Spencer Plaza 2nd Phase, Anna Salai, Mount Road, Chennai - 600002
Phone: (44)-43516600Fax:
eMail: spencer@univercell.in  Website: www.univercell.in wap.univercell.in
Chennai
Address: New No 229 Old No 316, Opp To Highcourt Building, NSC Bose Road, Parrys, Chennai - 600001
Phone: (44)-42625151Fax:
eMail: parrys@univercell.in  Website: www.univercell.in
Chennai
Address: Old No 75 New No 104, Pondy Bazaar, Sir Thiyagaraya Road, T Nagar, Chennai - 600017
Phone: (44)-42073377Fax:
eMail: tnagar@univercell.in  Website: www.univercell.in wap.univercell.in
Chennai
Address: No 9, Near Tambaram T B Hospital, Tambaram Sanatorium, Chennai - 600047
Phone: (44)-22388333Fax:
eMail: tambaram@univercell.in  Website: www.univercell.in wap.univercell.in
Chennai
Address: Old No 30 New No 59, Near Police Station, Royapettah High Road, Royapettah, Chennai - 600014
Phone: (44)-28131166Fax:
eMail: royapettah@univercell.in  Website: www.univercell.in/wap.univercell.in
Chennai
Address: New No 28 Old No 49, Next To Thirumala Thirupathi Dhevasthanam, Venkatanarayana Road, T Nagar, Chennai - 600017
Phone: (44)-42115599Fax:
eMail: info@univercell.in  Website: www.univercell.in wap.univercell.in
Chennai
Address: No 150, Jawaharlal Nehru Ring Road, Ekkaduthangal, Chennai - 600097
Phone: (44)-22251444Fax:
eMail: ekattuthangal@univercell.in  Website: www.univercell.in wap.univercell.in
Chennai
Address: No 325, Near Porur Rountana, Poonamallee Trunk Road, Porur, Chennai - 600116
Phone: (44)-24829462Fax:
eMail: porur@univercell.in  Website: www.univercell.in wap.univercell.in
Chennai
Address: New No 245/1 Old No 124/1, Near Rathna Cafe, Triplicane High Road, Triplicane, Chennai - 600005
Phone: (44)-45566777Fax:
eMail: triplicane@univercell.in  Website: www.univercell.in wap.univercell.in
Chennai
Address: No 3, Opp To Mosque, East Coast Road, Palavakkam, Chennai - 600041
Phone: (44)-24485656Fax:
eMail: ecr@univercell.in  Website: www.univercell.in wap.univercell.in
Chennai
Address: No 3, Near Rama Rathnam Hall, Kamaraj Nagar Main Road, Avadi, Chennai - 600062
Phone: (44)-26553755Fax:
eMail: avadi@univercell.in  Website: www.univercell.in wap.univercell.in
Chennai
Address: New No 25 Old No 12, 3rd Cross Street, R A Puram, Chennai - 600028
Phone: (44)-43060406Fax:
eMail: Website: www.univercell.in wap.univercell.in
Chennai
Address: Old No 68 New No 221, Near New Washermanpet, Thiruvottiyur High Road, Washermanpet, Chennai - 60002
Phone: (44)-25915533Fax:
eMail: newwashermanpet@univercell.in  Website: www.univercell.in wap.univercell.in
Chennai
Address: Flat No 83 Door No 32/13, 1st Main Road, Nanganallur, Chennai - 600061
Phone: (44)-45585245Fax:
eMail: nanganallur@univercell.com  Website: www.univercell.in
Chennai
Address: New No 455 Old No 197 & 198, Tiruvatriyur High Road, Thiruvottiyur, Chennai - 600019
Phone: (44)-42912345Fax:
eMail: Website:
Chennai
Address: Old No 449 New No 927, Old Washermenpet, Thiruvottiyur High Road, Washermanpet, Chennai - 600021
Phone: (44)-43570505Fax:
eMail: Website: www.univercell.in wap.univercell.in
Chennai
Address: No 14, Nelson Manickam Road, Choolaimedu, Chennai - 600094
Phone: (44)-43063132Fax:
eMail: choolaimedu@univercell.in Website: www.univercell.in
Chennai
Address: No 278 Sathiya Buildings, Opp To Canara Bank, Peters Road, Gopalapuram, Chennai - 600086
Phone: (44)-43930930Fax:
eMail: Website: www.univercell.in www.virginmobile.in
Chennai
Address: No 84, Opp To Government Hospital Guduvancheri, Chennai
Phone: (44)-27462552Fax:
eMail: guduvancheri@univercell.in  Website: www.univercell.in
Chennai
Address: Old No 41 New No 99, Arcot Road, Valasarawakkam, Chennai - 600087
Phone: (44)-43513444Fax:
eMail: valasarawakkam@univercell.in  Website: www.univercell.in wap.univercell.in
Bangalore
Address: No.32, Sm Rd,jalahalli Crs, Peenya, Bangalore - 560058
Phone: 41278201Fax:
eMail: Website: www.univercell.in
 

Mobile Search

Camera: Yes: No:
BlueTooth: Yes: No:
FM: Yes: No:
Prices:
  

 

Compare Mobiles

Select Two or Three Items
Hold Ctrl key to select Multiple Mobiles